Wednesday 4th April – General Meeting at the Shelter, anyone who is interested in what we do is welcome 7pm to 9pm

Sunday 22 April – Pet Rescue Day, The Quarry, Shrewsbury 11am to 4pm 🎡 Stand

Saturday 28 April – Bag packing in Morrisons

Saturday 26 May – collections and info stand at Shrewsbury Market Hall , just voted the best market in Britain 🇬🇧 10am to 4pm

Monday 28 May – British Lions 22 mile walk Bridgnorth – Christine Brown of AMD Promotions is walking to fundraise for Shropshire Cat Rescue – if you would like sponsor Christine

Saturday 15 June – Shrewsbury Carnival 🎡 Stand

Tuesday 11 June – Quiz Night at the Havana Club, Shrewsbury

Saturday 28 July – collections with info stand at Shrewsbury Market Hall, 10am to 4pm

Friday 10th & Saturday 11 August – Shrewsbury Flower Show 🎡 Stand

Saturday 15 September- Motown Night, Unison Club, Shrewsbury

November 2019 – Music Concert at Ellesmere College